Home > Random Thoughts > Bugging Me

Bugging Me

January 27, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

I interrupt my holiday to bring you this bug from your nightmares:

Now, my question is: what the heck is it called? Can someone point me to a Wikipedia entry on this creature? The only other information I can give you is that this thing is about the size of a housefly (Musca domestica). They have been invading our house for several days now, and not knowing their identity is bugging me a lot.

Leave a comment

Categories: Random Thoughts
  1. January 28, 2010 at 2:24 am

    I would run for the hills before these bugs wrap me in their cocoon. You holiday in strange places.

  2. January 28, 2010 at 4:35 am

    Heh.. it’s a pretty peaceful bug, actually. They do nothing except just sitting there. Even though they have wings, they don’t fly much. You can pick them and put them aside without a worry. I am curious because they look weird, and I have no idea what species it is.

  3. Rahul
    January 30, 2010 at 12:34 pm

    Peaceful bug?! that’s what *you* think! ek din so raha hoga aaraam se (tu, not the bug) and it will suddenly transform into something sinister… bhaag le udhar se jaldi… :)

  4. January 30, 2010 at 3:31 pm

    Haha.. once we find out what bug it is, we can start writing the script for a horror movie.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

